Revelation - Reveal a random token from the chaos bag.

If you reveal a symbol or positive number, nothing happens.

If you reveal any other number, take 1 damage.

If you reveal a , , , , or symbol, take 2 horror.

Vlad Ricean
The Dunwich Legacy #93. Bad Luck #4-6.
Twist of Fate
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • 0 is neither a positive or negative number, hence the lack of a + or – symbol on the token. (In fact, the concept of positive and negative numbers are defined by whether or not the number is greater than or less than 0). 0 is therefore "any other number."
Last updated

No review yet for this card.