- Treachery cards do not have a header for their subtitle. If the title of a treachery card contains 1 or more words in parentheses, that is considered to be its subtitle. Other cards with the same title and a different subtitle are still considered to be copies of one another. e.g. Restless Journey (Fallacy) and Restless Journey (Hardship) are both copies of Restless Journey. - FAQ, v.2.0, Card Ability Interpretation 2.21, see Treachery Subtitles.
Revelation - Secretly add this card to your hand.
While this card is in your hand, you may activate the ability on the Eastern Tower if you reveal this card from your hand. If the ability on the Eastern Tower resolves successfully, discard this card. If it fails, shuffle this card back into the encounter deck.
No review yet for this card.