Revelation - You must (choose one):

- Remember that you have "cheated."

- Lose 5 resources.

- Put Raise the Stakes into play in your threat area. It gains: "Each Criminal enemy at your location loses aloof. If it is Act 2 or 3, each Criminal enemy engaged with you gets +1 fight and +1 evade."

Bryce Cook
Return to the Dunwich Legacy #19. Return to The House Always Wins #6-7.
Raise the Stakes

Q: Can I chose option to lose 5 resources when I don't have that much, but still has some resources ? Sorry for question here but I coundn't find way to put it in FAQ...............................................

el_cyd · 1
Yes. See the second FAQ entry on this card: — jd9000 · 39
You are only allowed to make a choice in a situation like this if it would change the board state as it presently exists. So if you don't have five resources, but you at least have *some* resources, then you'd be changing the board state by selecting that option, so it's a valid option to select. — cb42 · 23