The word 'Additional' means 'in addition to other clues you discover', i.e. it modifies the number of clues that you would find, it does not add an extra effect on top of any other effects (e.g. does not stack with Burglary).
- If you commit Deduction to another player's investigation attempt, that other player would discover 1 additional clue, not you.
If this skill test is successful while investigating a location, discover 1 additional clue at that location.
I knew I had seen this symbol before. I must warn the others before it is too late!
Core Set #39.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
No review yet for this card.