- "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Revelation - If there are no copies of Unfinished Business in your threat area, Burdens of the Past gains surge. Otherwise, trigger the forced ability of each copy of Unfinished Business in your threat area as if it were the end of the round.
No review yet for this card.