- "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
When you reveal a chaos token: You may treat that token as if it were any other token in the chaos bag. If you do, remember that you have "cheated." (Group limit once per round.)
Objective - When the investigators have collected the requisite number of clues, they must immediately spend them and advance.
High Roller - Back
Put the set-aside Darkened Hall into play.
If it is Agenda 1, discard cards from the top of the encounter deck until a Criminal enemy is discarded, and spawn that enemy in the Darkened Hall.
No review yet for this card.