Mythos
Treachery

Terror.

Revelation - Discard cards from play and/or from your hand with a total printed resource cost of at least X, where X is the amount of horror on your investigator. If no cards are discarded by this effect, take 2 horror.

...But stranger still is Lost Carcosa.
Ignacio Bazán Lazcano
Dim Carcosa #338. Dim Carcosa #31-32.
Realm of Madness
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Erratum: This card’s Revelation ability should read: “Discard cards from your play area and/or from your hand…” - FAQ, v.1.4, September 2018

  • Q: Can you discard Clasp of Black Onyx to Corrosion or Realm of Madness if you can't reach the discard threshold with other cards in hand? A: No, in this case, Corrosion would not discard the Clasp, because weaknesses cannot be discarded from your hand except when it is at random. Even if there are no other options for Corrosion to discard, the Clasp would remain in your hand.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.