Lita's +1 damage bonus only applies to Fight actions, not to any other effects that deal damage (Sneak Attack, etc.).
When you 'take control' of a card, it enters your play area (not your hand).
You take control of Lita only temporarily, until the end of the scenario. Taking control of her doesn't make her a part of your deck.
- If Lita leaves play while a player controls her temporarily during "The Gathering" scenario (i.e. while she is technically not a part of that player's deck), remove her from the game (do not place her into any discard pile). This does not affect possible scenario resolutions.
Health: 3. Sanity: 3.
While you control Lita Chantler, she gains:
"Each investigator at your location gets +1 .
When an investigator at your location successfully attacks a Monster enemy: That investigator deals +1 damage."
Core Set #117. The Gathering #14.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
No review yet for this card.