Mystic
Asset

Talent.

Cost: 3.
Test Icons:

Jacqueline Fine deck only.

When you use Jacqueline Fine's ability, exhaust Arbiter of Fates: This use of her ability does not count towards its limit.

I can see the threads. I know when they will snap.
Pavel Kolomeyets
Jacqueline Fine #2.
Arbiter of Fates
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Assuming Arbiter of Fates is in play, can I trigger Jacqueline Fine's reaction triggered ability twice in one skill test? A: No. Each reaction triggered ability may be triggered only once each time the specified condition on the ability is met, and cannot react to itself. Jacqueline cannot trigger her ability a second time when revealing tokens, be it for a generic skill test or while resolving Dark Future. (September 2023)
Last updated
Reviews

Another simple and clear Signature card which makes Jacqueline's special Ability better. If messing with the Chaos Bag once per Round is nice, doing it twice is 2x nice, especially as she can use her ability on any token draw by any Investigator (at her location) in any Phase. About as simple to deploy as Randall Cho or Vault of Knowledge and easier to get a beginner's head around than Anything You Can Do, Better or Neither Rain nor Snow (not that the last two are hard, exactly, but you need to think more about timing and how to maximize them in any scenario).