Tactic. Improvised.

Cost: 2.


Choose a Weapon or Tool asset in your discard pile. Resolve an ability on that asset, ignoring all costs (including its cost).

After this effect resolves, shuffle the chosen asset into your deck. Playing this card does not provoke attacks of opportunity.

Lin Hsiang
The Feast of Hemlock Vale Investigator Expansion #113.
Pushed to the Limit


(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: How does Pushed to the Limit interact with Fire Extinguisher (3) that's in my discard pile if I choose to exile Fire Extinguisher instead of discarding it? A: Since Pushed to the Limit ignores all costs of resolving the ability on Fire Extinguisher, you would resolve the ability without paying the “cost” of exiling Fire Extinguisher, instead shuffling it back into your deck after evading. (March 2024)
Last updated


No review yet for this card.