Rogue
Event

Trick.

Cost: 0.
Test Icons:

Fast. Play after you draw a non-peril encounter card, but before resolving that card's effects.

Choose another investigator. That investigator is considered to have drawn that encounter card instead. Gain 1 resource.

Borja Pindado
The Forgotten Age #28.
"You handle this one!"
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can I use "Let me handle this!" or "You handle this one!" on a weakness? A: No. Both of these cards are played after you or another investigator draw a non-peril encounter card, but before resolving that card’s effects. Weaknesses with an encounter cardtype (such as enemies or treacheries) are considered to be encounter cards while they are being resolved and once they have entered play, but are not considered to be encounter cards yet at the time that these cards are played. Therefore, at the time these cards would be played, they are still player cards and are not legal targets. - FAQ, v.1.3, May 2018
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.