Cost: 1. XP: 2.
Test Icons:

Place 2 secrets among assets controlled by investigators at your location (3 secrets instead if there is a clue at your location).

"How do you know I'm mad?" said Alice. "You must be," said the Cat, "or you wouldn't have come here."
- Lewis Carroll, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Maggie Ivy
Return to the Forgotten Age #3.
Truth from Fiction
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Enraptured adds 1 charge or secret to an asset you control. Under "uses" in the RR, it's pretty clear that you can't add 'charges' to 'ammo' cards or indeed some other variant. But can you add secrets to a card without uses (x secrets) or indeed any other uses thing? A: You can technically add secrets to a card that doesn’t have uses, there is nothing in the rules to prevent you from doing that. Normally this won’t help you at all—if you add a secret to a machete, it won’t do anything for you whatsoever—but there exist cards that use secrets even without the uses keyword, such as the untranslated Archaic Glyphs and enraptured will surely combo with them! [adding this ruling from Enraptured here for future reference]
Last updated

No review yet for this card.