False Colors (v. II)
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated January 2022): Erratum: The last line of this act’s first paragraph (back) should read: "Set each concealed mini-card aside, out of play,” instead of “Remove each concealed mini-card from the game." - FAQ, v.2.1, August 2023
Last updated
The Chase
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated January 2022): Erratum: This card’s second objective now reads: "If an enemy with The Twisted Antiprism is at Galata Docks, or if the investigator with The Twisted Antiprism is defeated, proceed…"" - FAQ, v.2.1, August 2023
Last updated
Search for the Talisman
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated January 2022): Erratum: The last line of this act’s third paragraph should read: "Set each concealed mini-card aside, out of play," instead of "Remove each concealed mini-card from the game." - FAQ, v.2.1, August 2023
Last updated
Seeing Red
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated January 2022): Erratum: This card loses all story text and gains: "Forced – When this agenda would advance by reaching its doom threshold: Each investigator is defeated and suffers 1 mental trauma." - FAQ, v.2.1, August 2023
Last updated
Where is She...?
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated January 2022): Erratum: This card’s second paragraph should read: "Find the location with a target on it nearest to La Chica Roja (or her mini-card)…" - FAQ, v.2.1, August 2023
Last updated